My Experience with YACA PACA

 

I’m very curious about using new websites in my teaching

After long time searching, I found YACA PACA

YACA PACA is a perfect assessment tool

It helps teachers to put their tasks to their students

marking them then finally collecting responses

as shown here

yaca-paca-12

It organizes everything to the administrator

gives access Keys to the students

and their grades too

 

 I’m really interested in using YACA PACA next year

~ by Nouf on May 1, 2009.

2 Responses to “My Experience with YACA PACA”

  1. We are delighted to welcome you to Yacapaca, Nouf! One thing you did not mention is that you can create your own assessments, in any language, and set them for your students right away.

    • Thanks for your comment

      I;m really intrested in exploring this great ewbsite 🙂

      Thanks again

      Nouf

Leave a comment